Monthly Archives: October 2011

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween! Come have a ghoulish fun time with The Grim Reaper for a special Halloween event! Meet at west Brit bank. 10/31/11 6:00pm pst/9:00pm est

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Happy Halloween!

10-29-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

10-29-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST Meet at Brit Hall – EM Leonidas

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 10-29-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

IMPORTANT – 10/27 Event pushed back 1 hour

Tonight’s Event (10/27) will be pushed back 1 hour to 9pm PST due to conflict with Player run Event. This way anyone participating in that Event will be able to come to tonight’s EM Event. That is all. – EM … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on IMPORTANT – 10/27 Event pushed back 1 hour

10-27-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

10-27-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST Meet at Brit Hall – EM Leonidas

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 10-27-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

*** Join Em Leonidas ****

10/20/2011 8pm pst/10 pm cst/11pm est. Meet at Brit Hall

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on *** Join Em Leonidas ****

10-20-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

10-20-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST Meet at Brit Hall – EM LEONIDAS ps THE GAME

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 10-20-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

10/14 – 8pm PST (10 CST, 11 EST)

Meet at Britain Hall, Alric will be waiting with news on his search for the High Mage. When you arrive please wait for his arrival. More information will be divulged then. – Torvus the Guard, Lieutenant

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 10/14 – 8pm PST (10 CST, 11 EST)

Meet & Greet/Dungeon Crawl

Join us Monday 10/10/2011 Meet the new Pacific EM Brit meeting hall. Starting at 6:30pm pst. At 7:00 We will be heading out. Hope to see you then!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Meet & Greet/Dungeon Crawl

10-6 / 10-7 / 10-8 – (7:30pm PST)

10-6 / 10-7 / 10-8 – (7:30pm PST) There will be a couple of different Mini-Events taking place these days. The 8th will potentially be a new story line event.  If not, it may instead occur on  Sunday the 9th.  … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 10-6 / 10-7 / 10-8 – (7:30pm PST)