Monthly Archives: November 2011

11-26 / 8pm PST (10pm CST / 11pm EST)

Meet Alric at Britain Hall, to deal with the matters discussed last week. – Leonidas

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 11-26 / 8pm PST (10pm CST / 11pm EST)

11-12 – 8pm PST – Meet at Britain Hall

The High Mage has given Alric a task that he requires your assistance with.  Diego has been working on the spell to reseal the Dark One. However, this will not work if the mirror images the Dark One created are … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 11-12 – 8pm PST – Meet at Britain Hall

3 Event Announcements

11-12 (this weekend) – 8pm PST 11-17 (next Thursday) – 8pm PST 11-19 (next Saturday) – 8pm PST Hope to see you all there. – EM Leonidas

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 3 Event Announcements