Monthly Archives: January 2016

Pacific EM Event Schedule (February 2016)

For the month of February, we are going to take a break from our current story arc and focus on the Holiday! Developer Meet & Greet February 8th @ 6PM PST (9PM Eastern) “Two souls with but a single thought, … Continue reading

Posted in Pacific Events | Comments Off on Pacific EM Event Schedule (February 2016)

Pacific EM Event Schedule (January 2016)

Monthly Governor Meeting With Lord Blackthorn January 14th @ 7PM PST (10PM Eastern) “A Story Untold” January 21st @ 7PM PST (10PM Eastern) “Can’t See The Forest For The Trees” January 28th @ 7PM PST (10PM Eastern)

Posted in Pacific Events | Comments Off on Pacific EM Event Schedule (January 2016)